Daily Archives: May 4, 2012

Swans swimming on the flooded sidewalk in Worcester UK

The rains were very heavy in the UK yesterday and the sidewalks turned into little streams:

Posted in inspiration | Tagged | 2 Comments

Meditation: What my friends think I do; what my parents think I do, what society thinks I do…

Posted in inspiration | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Life Without Music Would B♭

Posted in inspiration | Tagged | Leave a comment

He who forces time is pushed back by time…

Posted in inspiration | Tagged | Leave a comment

If all else fails, hug your dog…or kitty.

Posted in inspiration | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Wayne Dyer: “You cannot be lonely if you like the person you’re alone with.”

Posted in inspiration | Tagged | Leave a comment

What’s with the presidential candidates and their wives?

Is it me, or does Barack look a lot happier with Genevieve than he does with his wife? When he’s around Michelle, Obama’s smile is forced and he always looks so pensive, like a little dog with his tail between his legs. Continue reading

Posted in politics | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment